SNILS logo og Idresssplass

Lag

Fødselår

Funksjon Etternavn Fornavn Mobil e-mail

Klubb

Styret

Leder Aarvik Bjarte 91741012 leder@snil.no

Klubb

Styret

Nestleder Skogedal Øyvind 91895140 skogedal@hotmail.com

Klubb

Styret

Leder barn- og ungdomsavd. Skorpen Kjell 95111253 kjellskorpen@hotmail.com

Klubb

Styret

Styremedlem, sekretær Takvam Jan Erik 91682318 janerik.takvam@hansaborg.no

Klubb

Styret

Styremedlem, Leder Volleyball Lepsoe Geir 97021971 geir.lepsoe@outlook.com

Klubb

Styret

Styremedlem, Husansvarlig Halhjem Morten 90022358 morten_halhjem@hotmail.com

Klubb

Styret

Styremedlem Lekve Martine 92236740 mart-lek@online.no

Klubb

Styret

Styremedlem Solberg Agnethe 99393080 agnethe.solberg@bkkfiber.no

Klubb

Kiosk

Kiosk/Utleieansvarlig Steffensen Svanhild 93871246 svanhildsolholm@gmail.com

Klubb

Dommer

Dommeransvarlig Bøe Roger 93232958 roger.boe@vestafjell.no

Klubb

Web

Webansvarlig Størksen Eva 90031656 post@evanet.no

FFO

FFO

Leder Haugland Frank 90855354 ffo@snil.no

FFO

FFO

Medarbeider Solholm Susanne 46897083 susianne_26@hotmail.com

FFO

FFO

Medarbeider Steffensen Svanhild 93871246 svanhild.solholm@gmail.com

J06

2012

Trener Buvik Morten 45503302 morten.buvik@forvaltningshuset.no

J06

2012

Trener Halhjem Morten 90022358 morten_halhjem@hotmail.com

J06

2012

Oppmann Janssens Joakim 45474381 joa_kimjs@hotmail.com

G06

2012

Trener kimarokkones@gmail.com

G06

2012

Trener Knudsen Håkon 45224477 hakon.knudsen@spv.no

G06

2012

Trener Aleksander

G06

2012

Trener Moberg Lars Rune 46779764 lars_runem@hotmail.com

G06

2012

Trener Nævdal Bård 91673753 baard@lyseentreprenor.no

J07

2011

Trener Haugland Dorthe T. 95275844 dorthe.tangen@vitalreiser.no

J07

2011

Trener Villeneuve Michael 92402327 mjvilleneuve@gmail.com

G07

2011

Trener Dahl Rune D 93436998 rune@osuskule.no

G07

2011

Trener Faller Matthias 45679979 matthias.faller@hotmail.com

G07

2011

Trener Grytøyr Øystein 47247835 oystgryt@hotmail.com

G07

2011

Trener Wasmuth Thor-Henrik S 98000877 twasmuth994@gmail.com

G07

2011

Oppmann Cook Elisabeth F 97660240 efs@equinor.com

J08

2010

Trener Abusland Trygve 93681218 trygve@abusland.net

J08

2010

Trener Jensen Lene 90153205 lenejensen81@hotmail.com

J08

2010

Trener Meland Cecilie 97730590 ceciliemeland@hotmail.com

G08

2010

Hovedtrener Aarvik Kjetil 90936299 kjetil@aarvik.as

G08

2010

Hjelpetrener Jansen Lars Erik 99106963 larserikjansen@hotmail.com

G08

2010

Hjelpetrener Haugland Espen Toft 91846981 etoft@hotmail.com

G08

2010

Oppmann Taule Jan Stian 91939910 jan.taule@rema.no

G08

2010

Hovedtrener Nøkland Inge 92235446 inge@abo-ark.no

G08

2010

Hjelpetrener Moberg Lars Rune 46779764 Lars_runem@hotmail.com

G08

2010

Oppmann Lien Anja Helene S 97115002 stronenliena@hotmail.com

J09

2009

Trener Aspenes Andre 97500003 aaandre_@hotmail.com

J09

2009

Trener Bøe Miriam Engevik 93232958 miaengevik@yahoo.no

J09

2009

Trener Halhjem Morten 90022358 morten_halhjem@hotmail.com

J09

2009

Trener Lid Vebjørn 95946105 vebjoernlid@hotmail.com

J09

2009

Trener Solberg Agnethe 99393080 agnethe.solberg77@gmail.com

G09

2009

Trener Takvam Jan Erik 91682318 janerik.takvam@hansaborg.no

G09

2009

Oppmann Arvik Camilla milla_bagger@hotmail.com

G09

2009

Trener Skår Alf-Vidar alf.vidar.skaar@gmail.com

G09

2009

Oppmann Nybø Ann-Kristin anyboe@yahoo.no

G09

2009

Trener Frotveit Jannicke jannickefrot@hotmail.com

G09

2009

Trener Velsvik Chris christoffer.velsvik@yahoo.com

G09

2009

Trener Haugland Camilla cam_haugland@hotmail.com

J10

2008

Trener Skorpen Kjell 95111253 kjellskorpen@hotmail.com

J10

2008

Trener Staverløkk Jorunn 97969857 Jorunn_82@hotmail.com

G10

2008

Trener Skaar Alf Vidar 91172577 alf.vidar.skaar@gmail.com

G10

2008

Trener Rangset Frode 94826016 rangset@hotmail.com

G10

2008

Trener Haugland Frank 90855354 ffo@snil.no

G10

2008

Trener Teige Tor Andreas 90172090 torteige@gmail.com

G10

2008

Trener Kristensen Kenneth 41638185 kristensen2@rocketmail.com

G11

2007

Trener Risøy Roger 91388042 rogerrisoy@hotmail.com

G11

2007

Trener Nagelsen-Balland Kjetil 90672747 kballand@hotmail.com

G11

2007

Trener Lundervik Roger 90794320 roglunde@online.no

G11

2007

Trener Vatle Aleksander 45213679 alexander_vatle@hotmail.com

G11

2007

Oppmann Jenset Kristian 92669018 kristian@jenset.no

J12

2006

Trener 1 Bråten Ole 93222135 ole.braaten@hotmail.no

J12

2006

Trener 2 Haugland Geir 90096349 ge-hau@online.no

J12

2006

Trener 3 Dyrstad Skår Kenneth 91828002 kenneth.skar@schneider-electric.com

J12

2006

Trener 4 Skogedal Øyvind 91895140 skogedal@hotmail.com

J12

2006

Trener 5 Jensen Lene 90153205 lenejensen81@hotmail.com

J12

2006

Oppmann Ramsvik Edvard 95333015 edvardwr@msn.com

J12

2006

Oppmann Dahl Jorun Elin 97730588 jorunelin@gmail.com

G12

2006

Trener 1 Arentzen Roy 97671413 roya73@gmail.com

G12

2006

Trener 2 Nilsen Ronny 90407981 nilsen.ronny@icloud.com

G12

2006

Trener 3 Alvsaker Thomas 95801155 thomas.alvsaker@gmail.com

G12

2006

Trener 4 Sjøvoll Even 91329494 evesjo16@gmail.com

G12

2006

Oppmann Bøe Roger 93232958 roger.boe@vestafjell.no

Stjernelaget

Trener 1 Tikkanen Riku 41126915 rikutiki70@yahoo.no

Stjernelaget

Trener 2 Ellingsen B. Marie 41308109 marie-ellingsen@hotmail.com

Stjernelaget

Trener 3 Dinessen Trym 91809508 trym.dinessen@hotmail.com

Stjernelaget

Oppmann Tikkanen Kristine B. 92447073 kristibjanes@yahoo.no

Turn

Trener gr. 1 Haugland Jeanette 47261135 Jehjha@hotmail.com

Turn

Trener gr. 1 Hjartåker Tonje 95258118 tonjehh6@hotmail.com

Turn

Trener gr. 1 Reigstad Katrine 92408383 katrinereigstad@gmail.com

Turn

Trener (perm.) ansvarlig/ lister Rosvold Lena 45010029 lenarosvold@gmail.com

Turn

Trener gr. 2 Staverløkk Jorunn 97969857 Jorunn_82@hotmail.com

Turn

Trener gr. 2 Hjelle Jacqueline 91665062 jacqueline.peters@gmail.com

Turn

Trener gr. 2 Otneim Karina 92054514 karina.bolseth@gmail.com

Håndball

Trener 1 Husebø Kenneth 90928742 keh@wsf.no

Håndball

Trener 1 Halhjem Emilie Hjertnes 91641149 emilie@aarvik.as

Håndball

Trener 2 / oppmann Aarvik Camilla 90742343 milla_bagger@hotmail.com

Håndball

Trener Nøkleby Joachim 97644696 joachim@loops.no

Håndball

Hjelpetrener Eriksen Liv Villeneuve 47382744 liveriksen@gmail.com

Volleyball

Trener 1 Damelag Skogland Bård Terje 97021971 bater-sk@online.no

Volleyball

Trener 2 Damelag Tombre Ingrid 96046434 itombre@gmail.com

Volleyball

Trener 1 Herrelag Van der Meijden Joris 45872407 joris_vandermeijden@hotmail.com

Volleyball

Trener 1 U19 Jenter Lepsoe Niklas 97484641 niklas_lep@hotmail.com

Volleyball

Trener 1 U15 Jenter Lepsoe Geir 97021971 geir.lepsoe@outlook.com

Volleyball

Trener 2 U15 Jenter Traavik Njål Vidar 55587767 ntr@hvl.no